Customer Review

What our customer says…

    5 star review  Great location, facilities and space for your photography needs! Will continue to support H2!

    Benjamin Tan Avatar Benjamin Tan
    November 13, 2017

    5 star review  Second time using h2 studio and I'm very impressed by the cleanliness and service here. The equipment is above average and the motorised backdrop system makes it much more convenient during shoots. DK is also very knowledgeable and helpful with the studio setup.

    Martyn Lim Avatar Martyn Lim
    March 14, 2017

    positive review  Great variety of backdrops, clean environment, fuss-free experience and friendly owner!

    Charmaine Neo Avatar Charmaine Neo
    August 26, 2018

    5 star review  Facilities are good and owner is very willing to assists. Location can easily be found.

    Maki Gud Avatar Maki Gud
    April 16, 2017

    5 star review  Breaking the week with a fun photoshoot with my BE group. If you wanna book a studio, this place provides all the lighting backdrop and whatever you need for a photoshoot !

    Salma Bamadhaj Avatar Salma Bamadhaj
    September 7, 2017

    5 star review  This is not my first time been to a studio for a shoot, I have tried other studio before and the price here is very reasonable and equipment wise is above average, I like the ease of changing background as I like and also the use of props that other places do not have. It also felt like having the whole space to ourselves to do our shoot. I like how the studio provides audio system as well so I can blast music to make everyone during the shoot at ease. There is hot and cold water provided for us and we can use the fridge for our own drinks as well.

    Kens JiongYi Avatar Kens JiongYi
    November 2, 2016

    5 star review  We always rented this place for our photoshoots! Incredible service from the owner and he is always helpful!

    Anna Lai Avatar Anna Lai
    January 16, 2017

    5 star review  Totally love the studio space here. Been here for good 4 photoshoots. Well maintained equipments and there's variety of backdrop colour provided to easily match my shoot. Highly recommended and will definitely come back again!

    Sufi Sufyan Avatar Sufi Sufyan
    January 26, 2017

    5 star review  DK is very reliable and help you whenever it is needed for all the settings. Studio full of lights and with several backgrounds to work with. The results of my sessions there have always been satisfying. I recommend the place.

    Yohan Medina Avatar Yohan Medina
    October 22, 2016

    5 star review  Excellent studio with friendly staff. Facilities were good. And had fun with the whole shooting experience.

    Chandru Selvarajan Avatar Chandru Selvarajan
    December 15, 2016

    5 star review  Fourth time here for family photoshoot. friendly boss and good environment n clean ..

    Stevie Mambostevie Sun Avatar Stevie Mambostevie Sun
    December 12, 2017

    5 star review  Studio is well equipped and owners are very friendly. Price is reasonable and location convenient as near mrt station. Totally Recommend!

    Yan Sen Ng Avatar Yan Sen Ng
    November 24, 2017

    positive review  Fantastic place to shoot!

    Yisheng Loh Avatar Yisheng Loh
    March 6, 2019

    positive review  Been coming back here for photoshoot 3x times due to their best natural light studio so far and great amenities such as the clothes steamer, makeup corner, etc. The staff is super friendly and will assist you on how to use the studio equipment. Even if you don’t understand how to use studio lighting, just show your reference and they will adjust the lighting for you. Also great for those who just starting out doing studio photography!

    Clarisa Aryanti Avatar Clarisa Aryanti
    October 23, 2018

    5 star review  Excellent Service by the couple at H2 Studio, even tried accomodating me by asking what I'd need a day before the shoot. Clean and convenient. Super near the MRT station! 100% privacy in the studio.

    Yi Chin Avatar Yi Chin
    January 8, 2017

    5 star review  Friendly staff who are willing to share their expertise with you!

    Daryl Yeap Avatar Daryl Yeap
    June 1, 2017

    5 star review  DK is super friendly and gave me all the info about the studio when I call to inquire. The studio is clean and spacious and all the flashes are in very good condition. The backdrop is motorized and clean. Our photoshoot went on very well. Thank you!

    Terrix Lin Avatar Terrix Lin
    March 21, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent Service by H2 Studio, Clean and Convention. 100% privacy.

    Wynn Zhou Avatar Wynn Zhou
    September 2, 2016

    5 star review  Rented this studio for almost a year! Now then have time to write review 😀 Very friendly owner and very helpful too, everything u need he will help for sure 🙂 And the location also very near to mrt, like only 100m away! Definitely recommended this place , thumb up!

    Peter Lee Avatar Peter Lee
    December 16, 2016

    positive review  Boss is friendly, helpful and good looking. Great location. Studio is well equipped and clean.

    Wilson Lim Avatar Wilson Lim
    November 28, 2018

    positive review  Fantastic studio, great lighting. Easy booking process! Would come back again

    Yi Ting Chan Avatar Yi Ting Chan
    May 26, 2019

    5 star review  As the President of @TheLeoProductions, I would like to thank H2 Studio for their hospitality and quality service in meeting our needs for our monthly recording sessions. Do check out our FB page for more cover videos that we have done in H2 Studio! 🙂

    Nursyafiqah Erfatin Avatar Nursyafiqah Erfatin
    June 4, 2017

    positive review  Thanks DK for utmost patience to allow us for studio facility and preparation / troubleshoot issues for us! Even stayed past midnight to accommodate us. Thank you !

    Vergil Seah Avatar Vergil Seah
    December 17, 2018

    positive review  Very well facilitated and well maintained photo studio. Clean studio and excellent location. The owner is best, response fast via whats app enquiry and helped us to set up the lighting when we are not sure how to use it. He even let us came in early 20mins to prepare when the studio is available and check out 10mins later. Highly recommended.

    Chervon Khoo Avatar Chervon Khoo
    August 20, 2018

    positive review  Definitely! was my first time using the studio. very conveniently located at Tai Seng MRT. very well equipped studio, clean and staff (DK) is very friendly and helpful. a very cost effective solution if you need to do photography or video shoot. kudos to H2!

    Bernard Lim Avatar Bernard Lim
    October 12, 2018

    5 star review  The staff are friendly and the equipments are in good condition, I would recommend this to my friends! Thumbs up�

    Weng Kong Avatar Weng Kong
    February 7, 2018

Thank you for using our studio, if you like us, please do not hesitate to share your experience with others 🙂

Are you a photographer looking for photo studio space?